DHL
3,7 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et de nouveaux avis chaque semaine !

Avis des employés pour DHL

Evaluer cette entreprise
Intitulé du poste
Tous
Lieu
France523 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie privée/professionnelle

Trier par

PertinenceNoteDate
523 avis correspondant à votre rechercheVoir les 21 746 avis

Informations sur DHL

Sur la base de 32 réponses à l'enquête
Points forts
  • Satisfaction globale
  • Capacité à atteindre des objectifs personnels
  • Sentiment d'appréciation personnelle
Points à améliorer
  • Rémunération juste par rapport au travail effectué
  • Sentiment d'appartenance
  • Confiance vis-à-vis des collègues

Très bonne intégration

Avis à la une

L'avis le plus utile, sélectionné par Indeed
J'ai integré cette entreprise en temps qu'interimaire. Les chefs d'equipes m'ont très bien accueillis et les collègues sont egalement accueillants.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

10 mai 2022
Hello,We want to thank you for the positive feedback that you gave us with this 4-star rating.As you say, we all are willing to support each other as much as possible on all levels. These efforts are part of our core vision and principles and we are glad that you highlight them in your comment.A pleasant working environment and colleagues who treat one another fairly contribute to a pleasant working environment. As a company, we want to promote this as best we can. We place a high value on our employees feeling at ease in their work environment and with their team. Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us, all the best for your future projects.Best wishesYour DHL Team

Une très mauvaise expérience

Démissionner le 8 Avril 2022 organisation 0 RH catastrophique aucun respect équipe super mais certains superviseur sont pas à la hauteur
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

12 mai 2022
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedbackYour satisfaction, as well as the satisfaction of our customers, is our priority. If everyone is moving forward together, then success takes care of itself.We sincerely apologize for the unfair treatment you received, and we will strive to do better in the future by ensuring that all employees have a route for escalation when something isn't right. We wish you much success and satisfaction in your next job. Most of all, thank you for all your efforts and patience. Best wishesYour DHL Team

Très bon relationnel

À l'écoute, respectueuses, évolutif, encourageante
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

10 mai 2022
Hello,Your great review makes us very happy! We would like to thank you for your confidence in us as an employer and for the efforts you have invested during your time with us.We wish you good luck and lots of success with your future projects. Stay safe, and all the best.Your DHL Team 

Environnement de travail agréable

Possibilité d'apprendre si vous êtes motivés.. Évolution également. Bonne ambiance et bon esprit. Très forte culture d'entreprise.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

21 avril 2022
Dear colleague,What a joy to receive your 5-star rating!Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with such nice feedback.We are always keen to offer our employees a wide range of opportunities for professional development. It's fantastic that you, too, were able to take advantage of the opportunities that were made available to you.A pleasant working environment and colleagues who treat one another fairly contribute to a pleasant working environment. As a company, we want to promote this as best we can. We place a high value on our employees feeling at ease in their work environment and with their team. With your support, we will continue the good work. Thank you for being part of the big yellow family. Stay safe and healthy!Your DHL team

Environnement de travail très très agréable

5 étoiles.... soutien, solidarité , esprit d'équipe

Points positifs

5 étoiles

Points négatifs

Travail avec le portail pour le aéroport ouvert toute la nuit.. en décembre, ça caille ...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

16 mai 2022
Hello,You make us proud with a 4-star rating! Thank you very much for being a part of our DHL family and for your efforts to make our company the world leader in logistics during your time wth us.Fantastic to hear that you are so passionate about your work. That is how it should be!It's great to hear that there is a good atmosphere at work that lends itself well to collaborative working, which is what it's all about.Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us, all the best for your future projects.Warm Greetings!Your DHL Team 

Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment

Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.

Environnement de travail DHL

Éyan effectuer une mission intérim chez DHL a Houplines je n'est qu'une journée pour faire mes preuves cela me paraît très court un minimum de 3 jour aurait été plus favorable pour prendre ses repaire a la fin du service j'ai été reconduit à la porte comme un mal propre aucun entretien avec le chef d'entrepôt pour se jeste très déçu de leur comportement

Points positifs

Néant

Points négatifs

Mauvaise accueil et explications du fonctionnement de l'entreprise a l'arrache
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

20 mai 2022
Hello,Thanks very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review. We regret that you were not satisfied with your work in our company. The fact that you only had one day to prove yourself is a concern and something we will look into. At DHL, we strive to provide our employees with the best conditions and remuneration to feel valued. We comply with all applicable local laws regarding working hours, including overtime, rest breaks, and paid vacation. Whenever these or any other guidelines or policies are violated, we encourage our employees to reach out to their senior leaders or local HR teams so this can be investigated. We wish you the very best for your future and hope you will soon find what you are looking for in your working environment.Best wishesYour DHL Team

Salaire bas

Salaire assez bas pour les dures tâches demandées et le rythme demandé
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

28 mars 2022
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your experience working at DHL in your local branch. We are currently experiencing a serious crisis in the form of the coronavirus pandemic. The Group and its employees are directly affected by it. With a one-time bonus payment to mitigate the additional burden of the corona crisis, the Group recognized the outstanding performance of its employees with a one-time bonus payment of €300 for a full-time employee. The bonus was a globally uniform amount, which was granted in addition to the salary already owed or in addition to remuneration. The bonus payment cost the Group a total of around €200 million. This type of actions are a sign that DHL is committed to being and Employer of Choice and to recognize the heart of our success which is our workers across the borders.Thank you for your work during the time with us, all the best in future projects,Your DHL Team

Bonne expérience

Pour le peu que j'y suis resté et la typologie de ma mission, ce fût une très bonne expérience.L'équipe était accueillante et bienveillante. Très agréable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bonne entreprise

Bonne entreprise pour commencer sa carrière. Bon logiciel comptable Oracle

Points positifs

13 ème mois

Points négatifs

Pas de télé travail
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

17 mars 2022
Hello,We are deeply thankful for this 4-star rating! Your feedback helps us continue on the right track regarding the positive aspects that you highlight. In particular, we are happy to know that you enjoyed the work with DHL. We work continuously to offer our employees additional benefits. In our opinion, this is an important form of appreciation. We are pleased that you have received it so positively and have been able to use it to your advantage during your time with us.This mindset also applies to all of us as colleagues. Due to our unique culture, we often refer to Deutsche Post DHL as a family. A challenging moment like this is the time to live family values. YIt’s great to read that you felt so good working for DHL. It was an honor to have you as a member of the DHL family. This is amazing.Warm greetings!Your DHL Team

Conditions de travail

Le salaire est trop bas par rapport au niveau d’engagement attendu des employés.Les objectifs à atteindre sont élevés.Un niveau professionnel d’anglais est exigé.Toutefois la société investit dans l’accompagnement et la formation du personnel. La communication interne est fluide et quotidienne.Bonne ambiance de travail.

Points positifs

Les tickets restaurant et les avantages du CE. La participation aux bénéfices et l’intéressement.

Points négatifs

Le salaire de base net = SMIC.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

14 mars 2022
Hello, We are pleased to receive your comment. Our company is constantly striving to improve our processes and working conditions.We are always keen to offer our employees a wide range of opportunities for professional development. It is great that you too have been able to take advantage of the opportunities available to you during your time with us.A pleasant working environment and colleagues who treat one another fairly contribute to a pleasant working environment. As a company, we want to promote this as best we can. We place a high value on our employees feeling at ease in their work environment and with their team. Each employee should receive a remuneration that is tailored to his or her work. We are sorry that you felt your remuneration was unfair. We do everything we can to improve our colleagues' working conditions and work-life balance. Of course, this doesn't always happen with the same speed everywhere, but we're working on getting a little better every day. Take care and stay safe.Your DHL Team

Pas mal

Bonne expérience,mais salaire variable en fonction des résultats
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

17 février 2022
Hello,You make us proud with a 4-star rating! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working at DHL.We are proud and inspired by the way our company has risen to this challenge - with flexibility, resilience, courage – and a caring heart.Thank you very much for being a part of our DHL family and for your efforts to make our company the world leader in logistics during your time with us.We wish you the best in your time with us and that you can take advantage of the growth opportunities that you have seen already.Warm Greetings!Your DHL Team

Travail agréable

En alternance en tant que Assistant RH, plutôt bonne expérience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

17 février 2022
Hello, You make us glow with pride receiving your 4-star rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working as an HR Assistant at DHL. The employee satisfaction of the DPDHL Group is measured by the annual employee survey. As an employer of choice, we need to give all employees worldwide the opportunity once a year to give feedback on their working environment in a structured and anonymous manner, thus contributing to the continuous improvement of the direct working environment and the corporate culture. The employee survey enables us to enter into a targeted dialogue with our employee groups on-site and to plan and implement improvement measures with them based on the feedback given, as well as to maintain sustainable management of employee commitment at the Group level. The resulting corporate success of the past year speaks for itself. Thank you for your ongoing efforts and dedication to us. Take care and stay safe. Greetings to Arles! Your DHL Team

Environment de vie agréable

Merci pour votre réponse rapide concernant les documents que je dois livrer une très bonne expérience dans le domaine

Points positifs

Salaire

Points négatifs

Repas gratuit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

9 février 2022
Hello, We are very thankful for your 5-star rating! It is great to know that you consider DHL's work conditions and benefits to be a positive part of your experience as an employee during your time with us.Great that you felt sufficiently valued in our company. We are always keen to offer our employees appropriate remuneration.The employee satisfaction of the DPDHL Group is measured by the annual employee survey. As an employer of choice, we need to give all employees worldwide the opportunity once a year to give feedback on their working environment in a structured and anonymous manner, thus contributing to the continuous improvement of the direct working environment and the corporate culture. This survey enables us to enter into a targeted dialogue with our employee groups on-site and to plan and implement improvement measures with them based on the feedback given, as well as to maintain sustainable management of employee commitment at the Group level. The resulting corporate success of the past year speaks for itself. Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us, all the best for your future projects.Greetings Your DHL Team

Stressant aucun encadrant

Négatif pas agréable aucun dispositif de. Sécurité

Points positifs

Aucun

Points négatifs

Aucun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

9 février 2022
Hello, We appreciate that you are taking the time to share this review with us. Your feedback helps us to find ways to improve. In their function as role models for employees across the Group, we expect our managers not only to motivate employees but to show them how their work supports the company in the achievement of its objectives. The promotion of this management style serves as a central theme across all development measures. We always strive to provide our employees with a good work-life balance. We are sorry that we have not been able to achieve this in your case. Recently we have already worked intensively on some of the topics you mentioned to increase employee satisfaction. We wish you the best in future personal and professional projects and hope you will soon find what you are looking for in your working environment. Your DHL Team

Ok sans plus

environnement très hypocrite, on t’écrase pour aller plus loin. Ambiance de la direction commerciale et opérationnelle « je te fais rentrer dans l’entreprise car tu es de ma famille » Salaire de base NULCadence d’appels - qui frise le ridicule

Points positifs

tickets resto rtt

Points négatifs

Évolution rare
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

2 février 2022
Hello,Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review. In DHL we strive to provide our employees the best conditions and remuneration to make them feel valued with us. We work continuously to offer our employees additional benefits. In our opinion, this is an important form of appreciation. We are pleased that you have received it so positively and have been able to use it to your advantage.We expect our managers to act as role models for employees across the Group, not only encouraging but also demonstrating how their work will help the company achieve its goals. The promotion of this management style serves as a central theme across all development measures. By signing our Code of Conduct, our managers also agree to live the values embedded in the Code and to guide their employees in doing so. Each employee should receive a remuneration that is tailored to his or her work. We are sorry that you felt your remuneration was unfair. We would be happy to talk to you again personally and learn more about your situation. Feel free to contact your human resources department and share your experiences/ suggestions for improvement with them. Please, do look after yourselves and your families. And stay safe. Your DHL Team

Tous les environnements de la logistique fait froid dedans

Bon esprit d'équipe.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

9 février 2022
Hello, We are happy to receive your warm review about DHL. Thank you for being part of this family during your time with us. Hearing that you are exceptionally satisfied makes us glow. A great working climate and colleagues who treat each other reasonably contribute to a concordant working day. As a company, we would like to advance this in the best credible way.This mindset also applies to all of us as colleagues. Due to our unique culture, we often refer to Deutsche Post DHL as a family. A challenging moment like this is the time to live family values. Your caring and help can make a lot of difference to our colleagues and their families – it will also make us a stronger and even more united team. Stay safe and stay healthy! Greetings to Lyon!Your DHL Team

Entreprise au plus près de ses collaborateurs

Une entreprise géniale, tout est fait pour qu'on s'y sente bien. Les locaux sont très fonctionnelles. Un grand nombre d'employés sur place pour une très bonne ambiance. La formation était super avec encore une fois une très bonne entente dans le groupe. Les managers étaient vraiment cool. Seul le travail de conseiller Frontline est stressant ou plutôt agaçant. Il faut apprécier passer ses journées au téléphone. Ça reste quand même une entreprise que je recommande fortement, tout dépend de quel type de travail vous aimez.

Points positifs

Tickets resto, primes, ambiance, managers, locaux, formation

Points négatifs

Passer ses journées au téléphone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

9 février 2022
Hello, We are happy, you make us smile: Your rating of 4 stars is a compliment to us. You make it possible. Your feedback helps us continue on the right track regarding the positive aspects that you highlight. In particular, we are happy to know that you enjoyed the work with DHL. We are exceptionally satisfied that your group is characterized by solid cohesion. A great working climate and colleagues who treat each other reasonably contribute to a concordant working day. As a company, we would like to advance this in the best credible way. We are always willing to offer our employees opportunities for development within the company and appreciate that you took advantage of them.You made it possible. Thank you for your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us, all the best for your future projects. Greetings to Lyon!Your DHL Team

Environnement de travail agréable

Responsable compréhensible Équipe toujours disponible quand on a besoin

Points positifs

Arrangement possible quand on a un problème personnel

Points négatifs

Pas de rotation pour les horaires de travail
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

26 janvier 2022
Hello, We are deeply thankful for this 4 star rating! Your feedback helps us continue on the right track regarding the positive aspects that you highlight. In particular, we are happy to know that you enjoyed the work with DHL. Thank you for giving the management such a positive assessment. We are always striving to improve our management organization and are pleased that our measures are so well received by our employees. The management are just people like you and me, they do understand you and it is fantastic that you can count on them any time. Your dedication and loyalty during the time you spent with us are very much appreciated, all the best for your future projects. Your DHL Team

Beaucoup d'avantages ; rythme intense

Beaucoup d'avantages mais le rythme de travail est intense quel que soit le service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

9 février 2022
Hello, We are very thankful for your 5-star rating! It is great to know that you consider DHL's benefits to be a positive part of your experience as an employee. We work continuously to offer our employees additional benefits. In our opinion, this is an important form of appreciation. We are pleased that you have received it so positively and have been able to use it to your advantage.Due to our unique culture, we often refer to Deutsche Post DHL as a family. A challenging moment like this is the time to live family values. Your caring and help can make a lot of difference to our colleagues and their families – it will also make us a stronger and even more united team. A realistic schedule that is adapted to the employees should always be part of the work planning. We are sorry we didn't do justice in your case. Best wishes for your future and, hopefully, you will have a similarly good experience with your new employer. Greetings to Lyon!Your DHL Team

Superbe entreprise

Superbe entreprise , leader du marché et des best practice sur chaque métier.

Points positifs

Très bonne ambiance, opportunités de développement & de nouveaux postes, reconnaissance, beaux projets, croissance, collègues bienveillants

Points négatifs

Process groupe allemand : manque de marge de manœuvre de fait dans les projets France, Charge de travail élevée
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

18 janvier 2022
Dear colleague,Thank you very much for your 4-star rating. It shows us that you experienced working with Deutsche Post DHL as a positive experience. This is great.We are very pleased that your team is characterized by a strong cohesion. A good working atmosphere and colleagues who treat each other fairly contribute to a harmonious working day. As a company we would like to promote this in the best possible way.It is part of our corporate philosophy to offer our employees individual opportunities for advancement within the company. Discovering and promoting the potential of every one of our employees is an important function of our human resources management work. We greatly appreciate that you have taken advantage of these opportunities.We are united by a common culture of discipline, flexibility, and co-operation that makes us unbeatable. Greetings to MarseilleYour DHL Team

Entreprise a fuir

Les contrats de travail ne sont pas préparés à temps, aucune communications avec les managers sur les objectifs et les primes, Les managers se contredisent sans cesse entre eux et ne communiquent pas avec les salariés,Les managers vous reprochent des éléments, qu'ils ne vous ont pas donnés à accomplir,Les managers ont des passe droit pour des employés qui entre dans l'entreprise par recommandations d'autres employés déjà en poste,Ces nouveaux employés bien que n'étant pas du domaine du transport, ont des passes droits, et ne font que le travail le plus facile,Il y a des erreurs dans le calcul des salaires et pas d'information sur les primes.

Points positifs

AUCUN

Points négatifs

Mauvaise ambiance dans l'entreprise, beaucoup d'employés veulent partir, La direction et les managers ont une relation de "copinage" et très peu professionnelle
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

18 janvier 2022
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to rate us as an employer. We regret that your experience as a Customs Declarant has not been entirely satisfactory.We regret that you felt that the management did not have an open ear for employees. We are always looking to improve our management organization in terms of employee feedback. It is very important for employees to work together within a team and the company as a whole. Equality is a top priority for us in our company. A good working atmosphere and colleagues who treat each other fairly contribute to a harmonious working day. Each employee should receive a remuneration that is tailored to his or her work. It is therefore all the less pleasing that you have had to experience the opposite with us. We wish you much success, but above all satisfaction in your next professional steps. But above all, thank you for all your efforts and your patience.Your DHL Team

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez DHL ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.Poser une question

Note globale

D'après 21 746 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,5 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3,3 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3,3 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Direction
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Culture d'entreprise

Comparer DHL à

  • Entreprises
  • DHL
  • Avis d'employés