DHL
3.7 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et de nouveaux avis chaque semaine !

Avis des employés pour DHL

Evaluer cette entreprise
Intitulé du poste
Lieu

Notes par catégorie

3.5Équilibre vie privée/professionnelle

Trier par

PertinenceNoteDate
479 avis correspondant à votre rechercheVoir les 20,210 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Travail agréable

Avis à la une

L'avis le plus utile, sélectionné par Indeed
Actuellement employé à DHL depuis 7 ans. Dans la livraison de colis et enlèvement particulier et entreprises.

Points positifs

Prime de repas

Points négatifs

Pas de prime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Opportunités

Services divers dans lesquels il est possible d'évoluer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Préparateur de commande

Mon je beaucoup préparateur de commande et toujours ma passion

Points positifs

Beaucoup de poids

Points négatifs

beaucoup de poids
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Non

Le salaire est basique, entreprise internationale au style anglais avec la mentalité bien Française cad superviseur hypocrites, evolution par pistons + on vous demande de dire votre nom 2 fois par appels et de redire 3 fois min le nom du client du jamais vu

Points positifs

Ticket restau

Points négatifs

Superviseurs Frontline
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Ambiente bueno un aprendé bastante es muy chévere trabajar con DHL te da estabilidad

Trabajar en DHL te da una muy lo buena estabilidad y beneficios Para la familia

Points positifs

Seguridad social etc
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment

Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.

Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Super travail

Travaille avec une équipe solide ,bonne communication entre collègues.

Points positifs

Cheque de vacance

Points négatifs

Je sais pas
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

2 août 2021
Dear colleague, Wow! Thanks a lot for the 5 star review! We rely on all our colleagues and coworkers to promote good communication and strong team unity. We are all in this together and this how we create excellence every day. Keep up the good work! We are very happy to have you in our big, yellow family! All the best to you and your team in Venissieux,Your Employer Branding Team
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

ne pas recommandé

travaille stressant et mauvaise ambiance et poussé à bout au boulot

Points positifs

aucun

Points négatifs

stress - paie - points sur le permis
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

18 juin 2021
Hello, We appreciate your feedback on the operational qualities of our local branch in Cherbourg-Octeville. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us has been a rather negative one. Here at DHL we pride ourselves in our community culture, our #AllAsOne motto and that we are all part of the same Big Yellow Family, wherever one might be in the world. For that reason, we aim to continuously improve our organization in every aspect, while also paying close attention to our managerial structure. Our compensation and benefits packages are fair and competitive and strictly follow all local labor laws. In case that an employee is not satisfied in any way with his/her contract or procedures in place, we advise them to reach out to their local HR department. This way we can all help shape a better working environment, but also settle inconveniences before they escalate.  Thank you for all the hard work you have done for us and all the best,Your Employer Branding Team
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Fuyez

Promotion sur piston uniquement. Ils vous vendront du rêve pour 1200€

Points positifs

Dress casual

Points négatifs

Salaire, Team L, Superviseurs etc
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

4 juin 2021
Hello, We appreciate your input and we are sorry to hear that your experience with us was rather on the negative side. Unfortunately, it is not quite clear from your feedback what exactly the problems have been. On one side, DHL offers market competitive salaries and bonus packages. If one is not satisfied with the conditions of their contract, they can always raise this question with human resources. On the other side, at DHL we value meritocracy and performance very much and hence promotions are based on those – every of our fellow colleagues can attest to this.  Thank you for the time and effort you have dedicated to our company.We wish you all the best in your future endeavors,Your Employer Branding Team
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Environnement de travail agréable

Journée de travail typique Bon atmosphère de travail Communication active avec les collaborateursEchange actif avec le supérieur Apprentissage constant sur les nouveautés dans le domaine du transportLes demandes des clients sont variées
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

4 juin 2021
Hello, First and foremost, thank you a lot for the 5-star rating and the positive feedback! We are very glad to read about such a positive work experience from one of our former Sales Assistants in Lyon. Your review echoes something we hear a lot from our colleagues: DHL has a very positive work environment with great people in it!  Thank you for all your hard work during your time with us and we certainly hope to see you in our ranks again! We wish you all the best,Your Employer Branding Team
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Environnement de travail agréable

Très bonne relation avec les chefs, le travail demandé est facile à exécuter
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

17 mars 2021
Hello,We are delighted that you took the time to give us this feedback and rate us with 5 stars. It's a great feeling to know that many employees like you across the globe recognize DHL as a Great Place to Work!Thank you for being there. Thank you for making a difference. Thank you so much for making the impossible possible!Your Employer Branding Team

Emploi chez DHL

Voir d'autres offres
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Forklift Operator

Decent company, if your hired directly on then your in a good position. Job function not hard but overall experience was decent. Stay aware of company news and investments.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

1 mars 2021
Hello, Thank you for this nice review and for taking the time to evaluate us. We are very happy to read that you are so satisfied with us We especially like your comment of DHL being a decent company.This shows us that we are on the right track concerning being an Employer of Choice, by having good working conditions and opportunity to grow within the company.Best wishes for your future and hopefully you will have a similarly good experience with your new employer.Best regards,Your Employer Branding Team
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Très bonne expérience

Très bon apprentissage effectué au sein de DHL , une bonne entente dans le service
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

15 février 2021
Hello, We are very pleased to receive your nice comment. Our company is doing the best possible to continuously improve our processes and conditions. We like that you emphasize the possibilities to develop within the job. Best wishes in all future professional challenges and personal projects, we hope your experience with us can be of use. Keep safe!Your Employer Branding Team
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Dhl

Aucun soucis avec eux , très bonne entreprise et bonne ambiance.

Points positifs

Panier repas

Points négatifs

Aucun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

28 janvier 2021
Hello, Wow, this is really great!Your great review makes us very happy! It is really very satisfying to know that your experience as an order perpetrator deserves the 5 star rating. We appreciate you sharing this comment with us and potential applicants. Our people are undoubtedly one of our best assets and we are sure that you are one of those exceptional people who contributed greatly to creating the positive environment you mentioned. This is the only way we can become better as a company and be an "Employer of Choice" or "Great Place to Work" for our current employees and new joiners.We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your excellent cooperation and wish you all the best for your future. And: Stay safe and stay healthy!Your Employer Branding Team
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Franchement c’était trop cool

Franchement c’était trop cool de travail avec eu 😊
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

22 janvier 2021
Hello,You make us smile: Your rating of 5 stars is a compliment to us. Your comment makes us feel extremly happy! Your words confirm that we are on the right track. Having fun and becoming every day a little better is exactly what we want to achieve. Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your work and wish you all the best for the future, especially in these special times, and above all good health.Your Employer Branding Team
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Quelques petits bémol

Ils ne savent malheureusement pas garder les employés c’est dommage personne reste.. Pas assez rémunéré et pas d’évolution promis ; c’est très compliqué d’évoluer et voir impossible.

Points positifs

Le Ce et l’ambiance

Points négatifs

Salaire et évolution
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

29 décembre 2020
Hello,We are delighted that you took the time to give us this feedback and score us with 5 stars. We are very sorry that you have the impression that we do not want to support our employees and develop their skills. The opposite is the case, because of course we know that our business' success depends above all on the commitment and know-how of our employees. This is why we offer a range of training opportunities that are geared to the tasks of our employees and which help them to improve in their current function. We also have talent programs for particularly high-performing employees who want to prepare for the next step in their careers. We also offer competitive remuneration across divisions and locations to ensure we keep our talent and promote their development.Good luck with all future projects and let’s stay safe and help others stay safe too during this exceptional period.Your Employer Branding Team
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Avis favorable.

C'est une bonne entreprise, bel accueil, avec les collègues et bonne ambiance, ils sont très professionnels, chacun est à son poste mais s'entraident. Oui sans hésiter je recommande cette entreprise.

Points positifs

Agréable ambiance.

Points négatifs

Je n'en ai pas vu !
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

30 novembre 2020
Hello, You make us feel proud with your maximum rating and with your recommendation.You describe DHL as a professional, well-structured, supportive company, with a heart for its employees and a pleasant environment. This is exactly what we want to achieve as the "Employer of Choice". We thank you for confirming that we are on the right track and that our efforts are being recognised. We wish you all the best for all future professional challenges and personal projects and hope that your experience with us will be useful. Stay safe!Your Employer Branding Team
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Supervisor

There is always negatives and positives sides in each company DHL is not bad as company , salary wise it is Some departments are not organized at all These the only negative points I see

Points positifs

No swapping out / in

Points négatifs

Salery
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Bonne condition de tra6

Je suis tres satisfaite de cette entreprise, cette entreprise m'a permis d'avoir des compétences en matière de clientèle, les salariés accueillant, ambiance familiale, une bonne entente générale.

Points positifs

Sale de repos
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de DHL

10 novembre 2020
Dear colleague,Your excellent review makes our day! It's so important for us that our employees have a positive experience in their jobs and your review confirms that we are on the right track to be a Great Employer.Thank you for your remarks regarding the development of skills and the nice work environment. DHL is indeed a great place to start a career and to develop professionally. We hope you take advantage of the experience earned with us and that it helps in your future professional steps.All the best and stay safe!Best regards,Your Employer Branding Team
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Le salarié n'est un simple numero

L'avis des salariés compte, il est impliqué et du coup il n'a pas l'impression d'être juste un numéro de matricule dans l'entreprise

Points positifs

Diverses primes même pour les postes "non productifs", formations qui vontribuent a l'evolution des salaries si ils le souhaitent, la direction humaine

Points négatifs

Manque de formation management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Environnement global

Expérience très satisfaisante dans l'ensemble ....
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Travail Agréable

Prés Bon expérience . Vous pouvez travailler heures décaler

Points positifs

heures décaler

Points négatifs

Pas de panier
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez DHL ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.Poser une question

Note globale

3.7

D'après 20,210 avis
5
6,8 K
4
5,9 K
3
4,2 K
2
1,5 K
1
1,9 K

Notes par catégorie

3.5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3.5Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3.3Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3.3Direction
3.5Culture d'entreprise

Comparer DHL à

  • Entreprises
  • DHL
  • Avis d'employés
Dites-nous comment améliorer cette page
Que voudriez-vous ajouter ou modifier ?