Ramsay Santé
3.0 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et de nouveaux avis chaque semaine !

Avis des employés pour Ramsay Santé

Evaluer cette entreprise
Intitulé du poste
Lieu

Notes par catégorie

3.0Équilibre vie privée/professionnelle

Trier par

PertinenceNoteDate
Voir les 203 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Tout dépend du chef d’orchestre

Avis à la une

L'avis le plus utile, sélectionné par Indeed
Je suis facturière et j’aime mon travail.Oui il y a des objectifs mais cela fait partie du travail car on travaille avec une DMR.Mais depuis que la comptabilité ne fait plus partie de l’etablIssement, et le PMSi ne fait plus partie de l’établissement on RAME bien les plateformes...Mais bon dans l’ensemble je trouve que ça va.Ce n’est pas du tout un établissement à fuir .Les personnes qui veulent apprendre afin d’avoir une expérience solide je vous conseille le groupe.

Points positifs

cse, cantine, l’apprentissage

Points négatifs

Manque de communication
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Not recommended

I worked for Ramsay for 5 years with previous experience in health care. Management was poor, no career progression no matter how hard I tried. An atmosphere in my department and many other people within the hospital wanting to leave. There were favourites within the trust. I can only think of 1 manager who was experienced and pleasant. The only positive aspect was flexibility around my children. Very high staff numbers leaving. Never enough staff. Will not be returning ever again! Poor pay.

Points positifs

Flexible working

Points négatifs

Everything else!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Ramsay Santé

22 septembre 2021
Thanks you for leaving your review. We are sorry to learn about your experience within your Ramsay Health Care UK career. We are committed to continuously improving employees’ experience, which includes understanding and analysing constructive feedback. If you would like to provide us with more information so we can address the concerns you have outlined, it would be greatly appreciated. You can contact us by emailing feedback@ramsayhealth.co.uk
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Just no

I've worked in many of places but nothing like this... Everything is wrong about the place. Management have no idea how realistic it needs to be to run smoothly. Directors well never met them and that sums it up really. Pretty sure it's running on around 90% turnover. Good luck.

Points positifs

None

Points négatifs

Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Lovely staff and fun place to work

I loved my time at Ramsay Healthcare.The staff are lovely and easy going, always had a laugh and everyone always helped each other out, whether that being with work or home life. The dinners were gorgeousness just your average sandwich lunch.

Points positifs

Gorgeous food and fun staff

Points négatifs

Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Ramsay Santé

7 septembre 2021
Many thanks for your feedback and lovely comments on what it is like to work at Euxton Hall Hospital, I am sure Chris and the team will be really happy to hear this
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Fitzwilliam used to be a happy place but now it’s terrible.

Due to poor management and head office not listening to staff concerns the Fitzwilliam Hospital is not a nice place to work. Staff would work hard but enjoyed working there but due to toxic and poor management most staff have left there. Leaving little permanent staff, limited experience and agency to run the place. Don’t work here or just do bank to see what a circus it is.

Points positifs

Free parking

Points négatifs

Long hours, undervalued
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Ramsay Santé

7 septembre 2021
Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to learn about your experience within your Ramsay Health Care UK career. We are committed to continuously improving employees’ experience, which includes understanding and analysing constructive feedback. If you would like to provide us with more information so we can address the concerns you have outlined, it would be greatly appreciated. You can contact us by emailing feedback@ramsayhealth.co.uk

Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment

Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.

Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Avoid!

Jobs Descriptions do not match actual work.No career progressionNo onsite free parkingNo staff bonus schemeFavouritismYou ok if you are if ya face fits.Patients not put firstSo under staffed

Points positifs

free coffee

Points négatifs

loads of em
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Ramsay Santé

16 août 2021
Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to learn about your experience within your Ramsay Health Care UK career. We are committed to continuously improving employees’ experience, which includes understanding and analysing constructive feedback. If you would like to provide us with more information so we can address the concerns you have outlined, it would be greatly appreciated. You can contact us by emailing feedback@ramsayhealth.co.uk
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Disorganised working environment

The management structure is poor and weak, most departments are disorganised and has knock on effects with other departments and staff. Staff moral is low and the treatment of bank staff is very poor.

Points positifs

Supplemented lunches and uniform provided

Points négatifs

No structure to working hours for bank staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Ramsay Santé

4 août 2021
Thanks you for leaving your review. We are sorry to learn about your experience within your Ramsay Health Care UK career. We are committed to continuously improving employees’ experience, which includes understanding and analysing constructive feedback. If you would like to provide us with more information so we can address the concerns you have outlined, it would be greatly appreciated. You can contact us by emailing feedback@ramsayhealth.co.uk
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Poor management and money put before care.

Poor management.Profits before safety. High staff turnover.Run by agency staff. Never know when your shift will finish. Poor sickness pay and benefits Unfortunately the hospitals standards have dropped due to high levels of experienced staff leaving.,Peterborough City Hospital is far better to work for.

Points positifs

Free parking, Nice Consultants

Points négatifs

Long hours. Poor management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Ramsay Santé

4 août 2021
Thanks you for leaving your review. We are sorry to learn about your experience within your Ramsay Health Care UK career. We are committed to continuously improving employees’ experience, which includes understanding and analysing constructive feedback. If you would like to provide us with more information so we can address the concerns you have outlined, it would be greatly appreciated. You can contact us by emailing feedback@ramsayhealth.co.uk
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Poor pay

Poorly paid and under valued especially if working in hotel services . People are great to work alongside and they to are under paid , they think they're doing you a favour paying you national living wage

Points positifs

Nice colleagues

Points négatifs

Terrible pay, under valued, no communication
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Ramsay Santé

11 août 2021
Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to learn about your experience within your Ramsay Health Care UK career. We are committed to continuously improving employees’ experience, which includes understanding and analysing constructive feedback. If you would like to provide us with more information so we can address the concerns you have outlined, it would be greatly appreciated. You can contact us by emailing feedback@ramsayhealth.co.uk
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Environment de travail chez ramsay

Entreprise à fuir rien ne va las bas, trop dz stress et surtout le travail pas du tout intéressant.

Points positifs

Café gratuit

Points négatifs

Tout
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Emploi chez Ramsay Santé

Voir d'autres offres
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Awful working environment

There is a blame and bullying culture, managers are intimidating, not approachable and rude. Training is non existent where achieving your job role is impossible. Staff are rude and horrible to work with. For a hospital group of such high values and a private hospital it’s absolutely appalling!

Points positifs

Good benefits and working hours

Points négatifs

Bullying and blame culture and no training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Ramsay Santé

11 août 2021
Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to learn about your experience within your Ramsay Health Care UK career. We are committed to continuously improving employees’ experience, which includes understanding and analysing constructive feedback. If you would like to provide us with more information so we can address the concerns you have outlined, it would be greatly appreciated. You can contact us by emailing feedback@ramsayhealth.co.uk
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Awful management

Management are awful, they are not approachable or caring towards their staff at all. They use patients to make money like farm animals. Staff are punished for being off sick with disciplinary processes and encouraged to work with fragile patients while sick with contagious illnesses. They don’t like staff reporting things to the CQC, they go mad. There’s a high staff turnover because no one wants to stay here and be treated badly

Points positifs

Enhancements are good

Points négatifs

Everything else.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Ramsay Santé

11 août 2021
Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to learn about your experience within your Ramsay Health Care UK career. We are committed to continuously improving employees’ experience, which includes understanding and analysing constructive feedback. If you would like to provide us with more information so we can address the concerns you have outlined, it would be greatly appreciated. You can contact us by emailing feedback@ramsayhealth.co.uk
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Productive

Up to date with Mandatory Training, improving Hospital constantly, support for employees, flexible hours, constantly improving the Hospital and surroundings

Points positifs

Free food

Points négatifs

Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

environnement très agréables

Je recommande car bon horaires et travaille agréable et très intéressant et variés.

Points positifs

horaires

Points négatifs

salaire mais avantages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Horrible

Expérience de gestionnaire de paie au CSP de Cergy : Le coté agréable sont les locaux, salle de pause, de repas et salle de sport, (vu la gestion du covid peut être dans 3 ans vous pourrez en profiter) TR et l'ambiance dans certains service. Si vous vous contentez de ça ,foncez. Car c'est bien tout ce qu'il y a comme positif.Les points à améliorer sérieusement :Aucune organisation, mais vraiment aucune. Manque cruellement de communication. L'intégration et la formation quasi inexistante.Les procédures sont changés au bon vouloir des RH ou de la direction quotidiennement, ce qui engendre un changement d'organisation quotidien et refaire sans cesse le travail. Vous allez faire une réunion, on va dire que les procédures c'est ça et pas autrement et 1 semaine on va accorder des passes droit et vous demander de refaire le travail qui pourtant fait partie des procédures csp.L'art de perdre 5 heures de travail quotidienne.Certaines RH des pôles parlent irrespectueusement aux gestionnaires de paie et référents du CSP et effaces leurs messages sur l'outils de communication internes quand les salariés craquent...Quantité inégale de travail entre les collaborateurs.Ce qui m'a choqué le plus : le Turnover énorme. Référents et gestionnaires. Donc bon courage pour réussir a trouver de la performance dans un service ou les salariés ne font que de partir. Perte de temps en intégration et explication et en "formation" pour rien. Beaucoup de personnes ne renouvellent pas leurs CDD (oui, si vous chercher un CDI, peut être la veille de votre CDD de 18 mois ont vous le proposera - 

Points positifs

Les locaux

Points négatifs

structuration du travail
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Unprofessional

I started working with this company and initially found management supportive. Senior management lie advising one thing and being unethical the next day.Work life balance is appalling regularly worked 12 hour shifts x 5 days. They make you feel uncaring if you have a day off.I was not given a proper induction or one to one interviews through out my term of employment. Due to staffing levels had no-one to guide me. I was advised of future plans and that I was part of a team, however the very next day my role was at risk due to re-structure within three months employment.It is a shame as the hospital at Boston is a lovely environment to work in but the senior management are ruthless, and very unprofessional.

Points positifs

Lovely environment and lovely Consultants to work with

Points négatifs

Work life balance and unprofessional senior management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Ramsay Santé

11 août 2021
Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to learn about your experience within your Ramsay Health Care UK career. We are committed to continuously improving employees’ experience, which includes understanding and analysing constructive feedback. If you would like to provide us with more information so we can address the concerns you have outlined, it would be greatly appreciated. You can contact us by emailing feedback@ramsayhealth.co.uk
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Lovely place to work

Great place to work, it’s like working with a very big family. Supportive management. Good work/ home balance, supportive of your aspirations and career goals.

Points positifs

Subsidised meals, free parking
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Boffff

A fuit surtout sur Aguilera Aucune empathie compassion Aucune considération Juste un esclave à 60h / semaine + une semaine d astreinte une fois/ mois jour et nuit

Points positifs

Aucun

Points négatifs

Aucune considération
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Financially motivated, not patient focused

No one is irreplaceable seems to be the management motto and there is little regard for staff. Working beyond your hours is expected at all times. Salary is less than nhs and other healthcare employers. Clinical staff are not valued. There is little or no praise for good work. Negative feedback from managers is common. Staff turnover is high.

Points positifs

Free parking

Points négatifs

Low pay, long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Ramsay Santé

11 août 2021
Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to learn about your experience within your Ramsay Health Care UK career. We are committed to continuously improving employees’ experience, which includes understanding and analysing constructive feedback. If you would like to provide us with more information so we can address the concerns you have outlined, it would be greatly appreciated. You can contact us by emailing feedback@ramsayhealth.co.uk
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Groupe de qualité

Le groupe est un groupe de qualité. On est en contact avec le siège et on est soutenu.La direction est présente et nous donne confiance en nos capacités.Les équipes soignantes sont vraiment investis pour la prise en charge des patients.

Points positifs

Esprit groupe et liberté sur le poste

Points négatifs

salaire un peu faible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise

Low wages and poor management

I've tried to write a review since December and every time it gets rejected.So, I'll just say management are very poor, there is no flexibility within the workplace and no way to further your career unless your face fits. The pay is also appalling at £9 per hour, this is only just over the minimum wage.There is also a lot of staff turnover and I think they need to question why.

Points positifs

can't think of any

Points négatifs

no flexibility, management, pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Ramsay Santé

11 août 2021
Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to learn about your experience within your Ramsay Health Care UK career. We are committed to continuously improving employees’ experience, which includes understanding and analysing constructive feedback. If you would like to provide us with more information so we can address the concerns you have outlined, it would be greatly appreciated. You can contact us by emailing feedback@ramsayhealth.co.uk

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Ramsay Santé ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.Poser une question

Note globale

3.0

D'après 203 avis
5
42
4
50
3
37
2
20
1
54

Notes par catégorie

3.0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2.9Salaire/Avantages sociaux
2.8Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
2.8Direction
2.9Culture d'entreprise
  • Entreprises
  • Ramsay Santé
  • Avis d'employés